Alleira's Application

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Alleira's Application

Post  Jazzian on Sat Feb 16, 2013 9:20 pm

Answer the following questions in short form.

•Name: Jazzian Ortega

•In Game Name: Alleira

•Class: Soon to be Arca :P

•Level: 33

•Have you used a Name Change Scroll? (Y/N, if Y specify all previous names): N.

•Do you have any other characters? (Y/N, if Y specify all active and inactive characters): N

•Have you been a member of any previous guilds? (Y/N, if Y specify all previous guilds): Y. Hyperion

•Do you have any friends currently in iCe? (Y/N, if Y specify whom): Im new to the server, and the only friend that i have here is StarBoy a.k.a Ken.

•How long you play a day +/-: Most of the times on, Not unless flyff client crash. 24/7 In game.

•How long you have played Flyff: I started Flyff Since version 3 in flyff Philippines. We used to join HoDET as guild or You can call it like FWC here.
and v14 here in Gpotato Flyff

•What is your motivation for joining iCe: To be honest I wanted to be in a guild that you can rely to your guildmates in a way that you can trust them, and i believe that this is the best guild, since I know ken and he knows me. Since I'm new to the server and Ken is the only person i know i trust his judgements when it comes to people and guild that he's in or being with. Another motivation is Im a type of person that i love activities, such as (Hunting, Sieging, TSing) and i would love to be a part of your guild since i know you guys are active when it comes to those activities.